you're reading...
Poetry

Nomad


my spirit once grounded now flies and flickers about scattered in blind circles, I am an unwritten play without benefit of storyboard, script or plot, each day the cage door opens and I am pushed by winded
wings; homeless, I am creativities nomad.

About The "SoKey" Experience

Each morning I wake I pour myself into a goblet, slowly inhaling the scent of my own faults, swirling them around the glass, allowing them to breath, then I sip, allowing my own inconsistencies to soak my tongue before swallowing. If I am tipsy from my own frailties - I'm less likely to become drunk on yours. -SoKey (introspection)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Share Your Thoughts

Play Catch Up-Read Past Posts!

She Writes – Date Night!

June 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
