you're reading...
Just Thinking, Poetry

Bare


Inspiration

Inspiration

Learn to boldly strut bare naked between the four walls of your natural existence; roaming freely as you embrace the silhouette of your choices, the grooves of your decisions and the skin of your structure. Make your world transparent for you so that others may envision the beautiful too. -Iya “SoKey” Isoke (bare)

About The "SoKey" Experience

Each morning I wake I pour myself into a goblet, slowly inhaling the scent of my own faults, swirling them around the glass, allowing them to breath, then I sip, allowing my own inconsistencies to soak my tongue before swallowing. If I am tipsy from my own frailties - I'm less likely to become drunk on yours. -SoKey (introspection)

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Allergic Reactions | The "SoKey" Experience - September 28, 2014

Share Your Thoughts

Play Catch Up-Read Past Posts!

She Writes – Date Night!

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
