you're reading...
Just Thinking

Allergic Reactions


image

I’m keeping true to my commitment of posting once a week. Okay I’m actually sitting on the side of my bed with a sore throat, congested head and box of tissue. I took one Benadryl and expect to be asleep within a few minutes. I have so much to write about but I’m currently battling fatigue. I’m going to lay down for a few hours and hopefully wake up and write something fabulous before midnight. In the meantime click through my blog and revisit some of my favourites.

Go to my home page and subscribe to get updates via email. Leave lots of comments. Click share and Facebook, Linkedin, or Tweet your favorite article.
December is rapidly approaching and I need your help to reach my goal of 10,000 views!

 

Oh yes as I’m drifting off to Benadryl land I’m remembering to tell you that I will be launching my first Kickstarter campaign to bring my blog from PC to stage! Now go read me!

 

Under Pressure

Crushed Groove

Two of Hearts

Self-ish

Dish it In

Stand & Deliver

Put Aside Chick

Peacemeal

Table for One

Listless

Paying it Forward

Here, My Dear

Master Chef

independent

Sticks & Stone Cold Cruelty

Falling Flat

Bare

 

Thanks for visiting!

About The "SoKey" Experience

Each morning I wake I pour myself into a goblet, slowly inhaling the scent of my own faults, swirling them around the glass, allowing them to breath, then I sip, allowing my own inconsistencies to soak my tongue before swallowing. If I am tipsy from my own frailties - I'm less likely to become drunk on yours. -SoKey (introspection)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Share Your Thoughts

Play Catch Up-Read Past Posts!

She Writes – Date Night!

September 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
