you're reading...
Just Thinking, Random As Hail, Uncategorized

Yemaya 



I love the unseen. The motion of life forces. The unspoken course when in the presence of kindred auras.

This spirit rests beneath my breastplate curled in front of beating heart fire placed there by divine design.

She is stirred by intangible emotional movements, in family, in friends, in love.

She awakens stretched thin in her giving; like the God we worship, unseen but living.

Her connections pave the way; in her open space they eagerly lay, there can be no disappearing acts in this one woman play.

(SoKey-on call)

About The "SoKey" Experience

Each morning I wake I pour myself into a goblet, slowly inhaling the scent of my own faults, swirling them around the glass, allowing them to breath, then I sip, allowing my own inconsistencies to soak my tongue before swallowing. If I am tipsy from my own frailties - I'm less likely to become drunk on yours. -SoKey (introspection)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Share Your Thoughts

Play Catch Up-Read Past Posts!

She Writes – Date Night!

May 2016
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
